Adjustable School Classroom furniture

zhangzhou jiansheng furniture co., ltd. a toujours été engagé au service de l'industrie de l'éducation et également membre de l'association de l'industrie du matériel d'éducation.


Fondée en 1986, la chine association des industries de l'équipement éducatif (ceeia) est une organisation sociale nationale et industrielle à but non lucratif constituée de volontaires de sociétés et d'institutions engagées dans la production, l'exploitation, la gestion et la recherche dans l'industrie de l'équipement éducatif.



www.en.ceeia.cn



La fujian Education Equipment Association est une association professionnelle auto-disciplinée à laquelle participent volontiers des entreprises, des institutions et des organisations qui produisent, gèrent, gèrent et recherchent du matériel pédagogique dans la province du Fujian. il s’agit d’une personne morale du groupe social à but non lucratif légalement établie.


www.fjjyzbxh.com


la china furniture association est une organisation sectorielle nationale composée volontairement d’entreprises, d’institutions, d’organisations sociales et de particuliers du secteur du meuble et des industries connexes en chine. Elle est guidée par la fédération nationale de l’industrie légère. l'association représente les intérêts de l'industrie, reflète les souhaits et les exigences des membres, sert les unités membres, protège les droits et intérêts légitimes des unités membres, communique les intentions du gouvernement et sert de pont entre la société et le gouvernement.

www.cnfa.com.cn



rejoindre notre newsletter

Contactez-nous maintenant

Adjustable School Classroom furniture

Zhangzhou Jiansheng Furniture Co., Ltd. has always been committed to serving the education industry and also a member of the Education Equipment Industry Association.


Founded in 1986, China Educational Equipment Industry Association (CEEIA) is a national and industrial non-profit social organization formed by voluntary personnel from corporations and institutions that engage in the production, operation, management, and research within the educational equipment industry.



www.en.ceeia.cn


Fujian Education Equipment Association is a self-disciplined industry association organization that is voluntarily participated by enterprises, institutions and organizations that produce, manage, manage and research educational equipment in Fujian Province. It is a legally established non-profit social group legal person.


www.fjjyzbxh.com


The China Furniture Association is a national industry organization voluntarily composed of enterprises, institutions, social organizations and individuals in the furniture industry and related industries in China, and is guided by the National Light Industry Federation. The association represents the interests of the industry, reflects the wishes and requirements of the members, serves the member units, safeguards the legitimate rights and interests of the member units, conveys the government's intentions, and acts as a bridge and link between the company and the government.

www.cnfa.com.cn



We are very pleased to receive the plaque from Alibaba's global premium business, and our vision is to become the world's most professional supplier of children's health school supplies.



Join our newsletter

Contact us now